The Phoenix Cycle:

To find a mate is everything.

A phoenix is only half of a whole until mated but a generation is lost to war and duty insists on survival. Their numbers dwindling, their world is changed with the introduction of humans and another alien race, the Scoriah.

Will their new allies save their race or hurry it to destruction?

THE PHOENIX CYCLE follows the events of the SPACE GRIT series. It can be read standalone or in order following the events of Breaking the Admiral.



Reading Order

  1. The Phoenix Warrior

Phoenix Warrior

Science Fiction Romance

The 1st Space Grit Two spin-off

    ~ © 2009-17 Ella Drake
Join Ella's Mailing List